Precise Flow · Calibration · Test Equipment

Welcome to TetraTec Instruments GmbH!

Tetra Tec Instruments regards itself as a specialist system and service partner providing automatable pressure control, flow management and leak testing for structural elements, components and devices used in industrial applications with air and gases.


Our efficient calibration systems, testing systems, measuring and control systems, as well as our flow measuring elements, sensors and control valves, can be offered either individually or integrated into a system as the optimum solution for your calibration and testing regimes in manufacturing, development, laboratory or mobile use. We are able to make all services, such as calibrations for example, available to you on-site.


Expertise in calibration, measuring and control technology – for your innovations!

DAkkS accredited calibration laboratory

Our calibration laboratory is accredited in accordance with the standard DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 by the German Accreditation Office (DAkkS) under the registration number D-K-17589-01-00 in relation to the measurement quantities mass and volume flow as well as mass and volume of air and gas.

We can offer our accredited calibration services for flow measurement devices from all producers.

Testing for pressure, flow and tightness
with air and gases

TetraTec has the
right solution!

We are a member of the German Calibration Service
DKD Deutscher Kalibrierdienst

According DIN EN ISO 9001 certified by

According DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 accredited by

+49 7157 / 5387-0

Precise Flow · Calibration · Test Equipment
Tetratec
 

Willkommen bei der TetraTec Instruments GmbH!

TetraTec Instruments versteht sich als spezialisierter System- und Dienstleistungspartner für automatisierbare Druckregelung, Durchflussmessung und Dichtheitsprüfung von Bauteilen, Komponenten und Geräten in industriellen Anwendungen mit Luft und Gasen.

 

Unsere leistungsfähigen Kalibriersysteme, Prüfsysteme, Mess- und Regelsysteme, sowie Durchfluss-Messelemente, Sensoren und Regelventile bieten wir – ob einzeln oder in ein System integriert – zur optimalen Lösung Ihrer Kalibrier- und Prüfaufgaben in Fertigung, Entwicklung, Labor oder im mobilem Einsatz an. Alle Dienstleistungen wie z. B. Kalibrierungen stellen wir Ihnen auch vor Ort zur Verfügung.

 

Kompetenz in Mess- und Regeltechnik sowie Kalibrierung – für Ihre Innovationen!

DAkkS-akkreditiertes Kalibrierlabor

Unser Kalibrierlabor ist nach der Norm DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 von der Deutschen Akkreditierungsstelle (DAkkS) unter der DAkkS-Registrier-Nr. D-K-17589-01-00 für die Messgrößen Volumen- und Massendurchfluss sowie Masse und Volumen von strömenden Gasen und Luft akkreditiert.

Unsere akkreditierten Kalibrierdienste bieten wir für Durchflussmessgeräte aller Hersteller an.

Druck, Durchfluss und Dichtheit prüfen
mit Luft und Gasen

TetraTec hat die passende Lösung!

Wir sind Mitglied im
Deutschen Kalibrierdienst
DKD Deutscher Kalibrierdienst


Nach DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert durch

Nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 akkreditiert von


+49 7157 / 5387-0
 Home